top of page
  • Writer's pictureSarah Tedeschi

An Open Letter to Taylor

Dear Taylor,

Is it still possible to be falling in love with you even when you’re gone? I guess I have a lot to learn about life and eternity. 

Everyday I miss you. But it’s not just you as a whole, it’s the pieces of you. It’s the way you laugh, the way you would say you love me, in the most sincerest form. The way you made everything make sense, the way you took care of my heart and my mind, the way you teased me, the way you pissed me off, the way you always worked to see me smile even when I had the worst day ever. The way that you showed me you loved me, in the smallest, quirkiest and biggest forms. The way your eyes would shine in admiration and love when you looked at me. I miss my best friend, my partner in crime, my husband, my life partner and the one whom I deeply love. You were all those things and more to me. And every day I am reminded of those little things that composed the incredible man that held my heart. I love you so much, my love. 

Love,

Tiny Dancer



347 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page